Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jally Mr. Jally
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:00-86-13302658866 E-Mail-Adresse:sales01@xhc-heater.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd wurde 1996 gebaut, ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Heizelementen in Huizhou. Mit mehr als 22 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Heizelementen haben wir uns auf das Gebiet der Infrarot-Heizfolie spezialisiert und sind führend in der Entwicklung einer innovativen Energiequelle für Heizsysteme.


M it unser F & E - Team und professionelle Einrichtung, wir sind in der Lage zu produzieren, exportieren und Versorgung unserer Kunden mit ausgezeichneter Qualität Far Infrared Heizung Film.We in BV, ISO9001, ISO14001 zertifiziert hatte, OHSAS18001.And Unser Produkt erhielt bereits Zustimmung von CE, RoHS, UL, MET, ETL usw.


Die hohe Qualität und der konkurrenzfähige Preis von XHC - Produkten machen uns zum engen Partner weltberühmter Markenanbieter wie Samsung, LG, Kohler, Panasonic, BROAN usw. Wir sind zu 100% bereit und interessant, mit jedem Kunden zusammen aufzuwachsen.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd wurde 1996 gebaut, ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Heizelementen in Huizhou. Mit mehr als 22 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Heizelementen haben wir uns auf das Gebiet der Infrarot-Heizfolie spezialisiert und sind führend in der Entwicklung einer innovativen Energiequelle für Heizsysteme.


M it unser F & E - Team und professionelle Einrichtung, wir sind in der Lage zu produzieren, exportieren und Versorgung unserer Kunden mit ausgezeichneter Qualität Far Infrared Heizung Film.We in BV, ISO9001, ISO14001 zertifiziert hatte, OHSAS18001.And Unser Produkt erhielt bereits Zustimmung von CE, RoHS, UL, MET, ETL usw.


Die hohe Qualität und der konkurrenzfähige Preis von XHC - Produkten machen uns zum engen Partner weltberühmter Markenanbieter wie Samsung, LG, Kohler, Panasonic, BROAN usw. Wir sind zu 100% bereit und interessant, mit jedem Kunden zusammen aufzuwachsen.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

粤ICP备11026207号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jally Mr. Jally
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:00-86-13302658866 Email:sales01@xhc-heater.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. was built in 1996,is a professional heating element manufacturer where located in Huizhou. With more than 22 years experiences of producing heating elements, we specialized in the field of far Infared Heating film, leading a innovation energy source of heating systems.


With our R&D team and professional facility, we are able to manufacture, export and supply to our customers with excellent quality Far Infrared Heating Film.We had certificated in BV, ISO9001,ISO14001 ,OHSAS18001.And Our product already got approval of CE,RoHS, UL,MET, ETL, etc.


The high quality and competitive price of XHC products make us to be the close partner of world famous brand suppliers, such as , Samsung, LG, Kohler,Panasonic, BROAN,etc. We are 100%willing and interesting in grow up with our each clients together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. was built in 1996,is a professional heating element manufacturer where located in Huizhou. With more than 22 years experiences of producing heating elements, we specialized in the field of far Infared Heating film, leading a innovation energy source of heating systems.


With our R&D team and professional facility, we are able to manufacture, export and supply to our customers with excellent quality Far Infrared Heating Film.We had certificated in BV, ISO9001,ISO14001 ,OHSAS18001.And Our product already got approval of CE,RoHS, UL,MET, ETL, etc.


The high quality and competitive price of XHC products make us to be the close partner of world famous brand suppliers, such as , Samsung, LG, Kohler,Panasonic, BROAN,etc. We are 100%willing and interesting in grow up with our each clients together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

粤ICP备11026207号