التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jally Mr. Jally
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :00-86-13302658866 الالكتروني:sales01@xhc-heater.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن Xinghongchang Electric Co.، Ltd. بنيت في عام 1996 ، هي شركة تصنيع عنصر التدفئة حيث يقع في هويتشو. مع أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج عناصر التسخين ، نحن متخصصون في مجال فيلم التسخين البارد ، الذي يقود مصدرًا ابتكاريًا لأنظمة التدفئة.


W إيث لدينا R & فريق ومرفق المهنية D، ونحن قادرون على تصنيع وتصدير وتوريد لعملائنا مع نوعية ممتازة الأشعة تحت الحمراء بعيدة التدفئة Film.We قد معتمد في BV، ISO9001، ISO14001، OHSAS18001.And منتجاتنا حصلت بالفعل على موافقة من CE، بنفايات ، UL ، MET ، ETL ، الخ


إن الجودة العالية والسعر التنافسي لمنتجات XHC تجعلنا نكون الشريك الوثيق لموردي العلامات التجارية العالمية المشهورين ، مثل Samsung و LG و Kohler و Panasonic و BROAN وغيرها. نحن على استعداد بنسبة 100 ٪ ومثيرة للاهتمام في النمو مع كل عملائنا معا.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

شنتشن Xinghongchang Electric Co.، Ltd. بنيت في عام 1996 ، هي شركة تصنيع عنصر التدفئة حيث يقع في هويتشو. مع أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج عناصر التسخين ، نحن متخصصون في مجال فيلم التسخين البارد ، الذي يقود مصدرًا ابتكاريًا لأنظمة التدفئة.


W إيث لدينا R & فريق ومرفق المهنية D، ونحن قادرون على تصنيع وتصدير وتوريد لعملائنا مع نوعية ممتازة الأشعة تحت الحمراء بعيدة التدفئة Film.We قد معتمد في BV، ISO9001، ISO14001، OHSAS18001.And منتجاتنا حصلت بالفعل على موافقة من CE، بنفايات ، UL ، MET ، ETL ، الخ


إن الجودة العالية والسعر التنافسي لمنتجات XHC تجعلنا نكون الشريك الوثيق لموردي العلامات التجارية العالمية المشهورين ، مثل Samsung و LG و Kohler و Panasonic و BROAN وغيرها. نحن على استعداد بنسبة 100 ٪ ومثيرة للاهتمام في النمو مع كل عملائنا معا.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

粤ICP备11026207号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jally Mr. Jally
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:00-86-13302658866 Email:sales01@xhc-heater.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. was built in 1996,is a professional heating element manufacturer where located in Huizhou. With more than 22 years experiences of producing heating elements, we specialized in the field of far Infared Heating film, leading a innovation energy source of heating systems.


With our R&D team and professional facility, we are able to manufacture, export and supply to our customers with excellent quality Far Infrared Heating Film.We had certificated in BV, ISO9001,ISO14001 ,OHSAS18001.And Our product already got approval of CE,RoHS, UL,MET, ETL, etc.


The high quality and competitive price of XHC products make us to be the close partner of world famous brand suppliers, such as , Samsung, LG, Kohler,Panasonic, BROAN,etc. We are 100%willing and interesting in grow up with our each clients together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. was built in 1996,is a professional heating element manufacturer where located in Huizhou. With more than 22 years experiences of producing heating elements, we specialized in the field of far Infared Heating film, leading a innovation energy source of heating systems.


With our R&D team and professional facility, we are able to manufacture, export and supply to our customers with excellent quality Far Infrared Heating Film.We had certificated in BV, ISO9001,ISO14001 ,OHSAS18001.And Our product already got approval of CE,RoHS, UL,MET, ETL, etc.


The high quality and competitive price of XHC products make us to be the close partner of world famous brand suppliers, such as , Samsung, LG, Kohler,Panasonic, BROAN,etc. We are 100%willing and interesting in grow up with our each clients together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

粤ICP备11026207号