Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jally Mr. Jally
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :00-86-13302658866 Электронная Почта:sales01@xhc-heater.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Компания Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. была основана в 1996 году и является профессиональным производителем нагревательных элементов в Хуэйчжоу. Имея более чем 22-летний опыт производства нагревательных элементов, мы специализируемся в области нагревательных пленок с дальним расстоянием, являясь ведущим инновационным источником энергии для систем отопления.


С нашей командой R & D и профессиональным предприятием, мы можем производить, экспортировать и поставлять нашим клиентам превосходное качество инфракрасной нагревательной пленки. Мы получили сертификаты BV, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001. И наш продукт уже получил одобрение CE, RoHS, UL, MET, ETL и др.


Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены на продукцию XHC позволяют нам быть близкими партнерами всемирно известных поставщиков брендов, таких как Samsung, LG, Kohler, Panasonic, BROAN и др. Мы на 100% готовы и заинтересованы расти вместе с каждым нашим клиентом.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Компания Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. была основана в 1996 году и является профессиональным производителем нагревательных элементов в Хуэйчжоу. Имея более чем 22-летний опыт производства нагревательных элементов, мы специализируемся в области нагревательных пленок с дальним расстоянием, являясь ведущим инновационным источником энергии для систем отопления.


С нашей командой R & D и профессиональным предприятием, мы можем производить, экспортировать и поставлять нашим клиентам превосходное качество инфракрасной нагревательной пленки. Мы получили сертификаты BV, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001. И наш продукт уже получил одобрение CE, RoHS, UL, MET, ETL и др.


Высокое качество и конкурентоспособные цены на продукцию XHC позволяют нам быть близкими партнерами всемирно известных поставщиков брендов, таких как Samsung, LG, Kohler, Panasonic, BROAN и др. Мы на 100% готовы и заинтересованы расти вместе с каждым нашим клиентом.

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

粤ICP备11026207号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jally Mr. Jally
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:00-86-13302658866 Email:sales01@xhc-heater.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. was built in 1996,is a professional heating element manufacturer where located in Huizhou. With more than 22 years experiences of producing heating elements, we specialized in the field of far Infared Heating film, leading a innovation energy source of heating systems.


With our R&D team and professional facility, we are able to manufacture, export and supply to our customers with excellent quality Far Infrared Heating Film.We had certificated in BV, ISO9001,ISO14001 ,OHSAS18001.And Our product already got approval of CE,RoHS, UL,MET, ETL, etc.


The high quality and competitive price of XHC products make us to be the close partner of world famous brand suppliers, such as , Samsung, LG, Kohler,Panasonic, BROAN,etc. We are 100%willing and interesting in grow up with our each clients together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen Xinghongchang Electric Co., Ltd. was built in 1996,is a professional heating element manufacturer where located in Huizhou. With more than 22 years experiences of producing heating elements, we specialized in the field of far Infared Heating film, leading a innovation energy source of heating systems.


With our R&D team and professional facility, we are able to manufacture, export and supply to our customers with excellent quality Far Infrared Heating Film.We had certificated in BV, ISO9001,ISO14001 ,OHSAS18001.And Our product already got approval of CE,RoHS, UL,MET, ETL, etc.


The high quality and competitive price of XHC products make us to be the close partner of world famous brand suppliers, such as , Samsung, LG, Kohler,Panasonic, BROAN,etc. We are 100%willing and interesting in grow up with our each clients together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

粤ICP备11026207号